Response to Debbie Cho and Rebecca Lee’s Podcast

I really liked this style of podcast. The introduction was pretty unique and I liked how they were having a conversation with one another. They provided good historical background on the musical genre of the time period and I like how they go in order from past to present. I thought it was a smart idea to talk louder when the music was playing really loud. Overall, I like the style and concept of their podcast. However, I did notice there were some things left in that weren’t supposed to be there such as “oh, wait.” Nonetheless, they did a great job.

Leave a Reply

