Jenna’s Podcast

I’m sorry to say it, but I have not been convinced by this podcast. That being said, I don’t think sorority girls are sluts, or dumb bitches, or alcoholics, or whatever. That’s terrible to say about any group of people you don’t know. I’ve just not been convinced that joining a frat or sorority is a good idea. I do still think it’s just paying for friends and such and I’ve never met someone in a frat or sorority who I really wanted to be friends with.

That being said, I don’t know all that much about frats and sororities, but I don’t think this video told me anything I haven’t already heard. I might just be skeptical. Plus I’m a commuter and frat life isn’t for commuters.

Leave a Reply

