Sororities and Greek Life.

For my second podcast that I listened to, I chose Jenna Scillitani’s. I found hers to be very illuminating on the subject. Your stereotypes were spot-on! When my best friend told me she was joining a sorority last semester at her college, I thought a lot of those thoughts that you mentioned in the podcast (sorority girls please do not be offended). But once I saw the person that she has become from it, I can appreciate them a little more than before. I may not be the kind of girl to join a sorority (I am actively a part of several volunteer organizations on campus already), but I can start to appreciate the work that they do in the community.

One thought on “Sororities and Greek Life.

  1. Pingback: Open House « Jordan's Blog

Leave a Reply

