Rutgers Bus Playlists.

For my third podcast listen, I chose Maggie’s. Partly because I was in the room while she was recording chunks of hers, part because I was previously interested in the topic. I think this is an awesome podcast as well. Who would have known how diverse the music was across the campuses and majors. I know that people have different/multiple tastes in music, myself included, but you would never really know unless you ask them yourself. I listen to everything from Childish Gambino to Selena Gomez to Flyleaf to Chris Brown. I’m very diverse and it’s nice to know that there are other people who are just as diverse as I am. I actually found a song or two in this podcast that I liked and plan on finding to listen to the whole song. Good job Maggie!

Leave a Reply

