Leaked Music

Soo, I love One Direction and I support their music by buying it legally but last week their new album leaked and I couldn’t stop myself from downloading it and listening to it on repeat. Does that make me a bad fan?! I don’t think so considering how many other 1D fans also downloaded it but then there are those people who are like “Only true fans will wait for the actual release next week..” I hate that. Just because I wanted to listen to new music from my favorite band doesn’t make me a bad fan in my eyes. And the people who decide to wait aren’t “better” fans than I am. I am going to spend the money to buy the physical CD as well so to me, listening to it illegally isn’t a terrible thing! What do you guys think? Is it wrong to listen to leaked music? Ahh so hard not to in this day and age. Everyone on social medias talking about the leaked music and hearing about it everywhere, it is hard to say no! Especially when it’s One Direction…and the CD is awesome. Like life changing. 😛

Leave a Reply

