Has anyone else noticed the theme for our blog page? Its Called the Twenty Twelve theme. I never really paid much attention to it until just now. It has a few books and then an iPhone. Is that supposed to mean that in 2012 that people are either reading or scrolling? Or that there are no other mediums for people other than books and technology? I find this very confusing, because there are other forms technology other than Apple products and more traditional ways to get information rather than books. Or maybe it is trying to link the “past” and the “future”? I don’t really know, but now every time I come on the blog I am going to think about this. Maybe I have too much free time on my hands right now, since I have been on here countless times and am just now noticing this…By the way, is anyone else having a problem with WordPress being slow or is it just me? Because this post took a lot longer to write than it should have.

Leave a Reply

