Final Project

For my final project, I think I want to make a food blog that features recipes and restaurant reviews. I am really getting into food and baking so I think this would be a great idea! I’ve been inspired by so many food blogs lately and posted an awesome cookie recipe on my blog at sarahjaihelee.com. It will be interesting because I’ve never had a blog solely about food even though I LOVE food! It would be fun to do a Julie and Julia type thing but I think that will be too hard. But hey, we’ll see!

One thought on “Final Project

  1. jscillitani

    I think a blog solely about food is an awesome idea. I know that I would love it! I really enjoy looking at food blogs and trying out the recipes/tips/tricks they suggest! I really enjoy sweets so I like dessert blogs more than I like meal blogs, but don’t get me wrong, I still like blogs about meals and appetizers!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

