Final Project Idea

So after contemplating a multitude of ideas for my final blog, the one I have officially decided on was yoga. Now, don’t get me wrong, I am no expert on yoga, but I have done it from time to time and I’m kinda fascinating by yoga itself and basically everything that has to do with it. First off, I would like to provide information that attempts to break the many stereotypes of yoga and those who participate in it. Anyone can do it! I think that many people just think its trendy and that’s why its so popular, but it really is so much more than that. So I think my blog would focus on educating my readers about yoga, in addition to the types of yoga, and then offer the reasons why/what makes yoga so “trendy” (i.e.: celebrities do yoga, and there’s certain clothes made specifically for it; I’ll finally crack the case on “yoga pants”). I would try to make this blog as simple as possible, so you don’t really need any pervious knowledge or a strong interest in yoga to appreciate or read my blog. Not really sure if this is a good topic or not, but my mind is pretty set on it for now! 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized on by .

About alistever

I'm currently a sophomore at Rutgers University looking to major in marketing. I'm on the field hockey team and spend a majority of my free time (when I'm not on the field or in the classroom) hanging out with my teammates. I love to online shop or more specifically browse and Pinterest is one of my favorite websites to visit.

One thought on “Final Project Idea

  1. GabbyG

    I think this is a pretty great idea, especially the part about the yoga pants haha. Literally every girl I know owns at least one and yet most don’t do yoga, it has to be that they’re so comfy right?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

