Blog Project

In contrast with my more serious podcast project, I think for my final blog I’m going to do it on indoor percussion, specifically WGI. Some text posts I can generate would be an explanation of what indoor/WGI is, how to get involved, a breakdown of instruments, an analysis of a show, etc etc. I think the coolest part of this project would just be all the videos and music I have available through YouTube that can make my blog a lot more entertaining.

One aspect that I’m a little worried about though is that on the project guidelines it says we have to have a widget on our blog but I have no idea how to add or do anything with that. Ah but I’ll probably just google it.

Leave a Reply

