Podcast Idea

For the podcast project I will definitely be doing a political mash-up. As of now I am planning to do this by myself (getting someone to work on a digital project about politics, who is not interested in politics, is harder than one might expect..). Although if there is anyone who is reading this and interested, let me know! I will help inform you if you wish, and your role in regard to talking actual politics. For example, you could askĀ me questions or at least bring up other related cultural/social/entertainment issues. I want my podcast to reflect a show that would focus on news and entertainment. I want it to be original from an information and an entertainment perspective.

 

Leave a Reply

