Final Project Blog Idea

Hi all! So my final project ideas are very similar to my podcast ideas.  My list of interesting things to turn into a blog would be; horseback riding and discussion; Bruce Springsteen, focusing on his latest tour, sharing experiences and so on; health and fitness, sharing routines, advice, encouragement etc.; and though it’s really common a baking blog would also be very fun too.

I think I am leaning towards a health and fitness one.  I think it would be the topic most people could relate to and want to talk to about.  Everyone I know who is an avid health nut are ALWAYS asking questions about how to make their workouts and nutrition that much better.  A health and fitness blog would also allow room for recipes, workouts, goal sharing, progress and many other things.  Keeping a blog or following a health and fitness blog could also serve as a form of encouragement for those who find it hard to get up the energy for a workout during busy days. Thoughts?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized on by .

About mlkutch

I am currently a student at Mason Gross School of the Arts at Rutgers University studying costume design. In my spare time I love running, lifting, crossfit, riding horses, traveling with my boyfriend, and listening to Bruce Springsteen. I currently live in New Brunswick, but permanently reside just outside of Philadelphia.

2 thoughts on “Final Project Blog Idea

  1. stephjohnson2017

    I personally really like to read health and fitness blogs so I would say to use that idea! I would definitely be interested in seeing new workouts, motivations, recipes, and maybe even some fashionable workout clothes because I know all I exercise in is baggy tshirts!

    Reply
    1. mlkutch Post author

      Definitely a great a idea with the workout clothes! And that would open up possibilities to discussing what workout wear and shoes are most suitable for what. I know running shoes are so debatable because of all the factors considered when selecting a pair!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

