Podcast

My group and I want to create a podcast that is extremely interesting and catches everyones attention. We want the sounds to be intriguing and we want it to make people want to get involved with our topics. Im so glad that we learned how to use audacity because this program is going to help so much. When we all first started with it, we had to create a nixon mix and make it our own. I saw some creative things happening and that is what really got me interesting in my personal podcast. I can’t wait to see how it turns out.

Leave a Reply

