Why Coding Matters

As a blogger, I know how important coding is. I can also imagine how hard it is to create a great one. I have a lot of respect for those who know how to code because a lot of people don’t know how to do it. I recently purchased a layout for my blog that cost $15 and I think it was worth every penny. Because of that code, my blog looks better than ever and I am proud to be associated with it. I was looking at a bunch of layouts and one of them was being sold at $45. That was way over my budget and I couldn’t justify the price. If more people knew how to make codes, they wouldn’t be sold at such a high price. However, because it is such a rare ability to have or acquire, people can sell them for as much as they want.

When I am older and can afford it, I am definitely going to take coding classes like Will.I.Am, It would be awesome to know how to make my own layouts, social media buttons and codes.

One thought on “Why Coding Matters

  1. eduvert1

    I think it’s really coon that you want to learn more about coding and programming, I take a programming class and I do have to admit that it is hard, but it makes you more competitive in the job market which is a great asset to have. I am not a blogger but I can imagine the amount of ease there could be from being able to do everything on your own.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

